Out of gas…

8 04 2008

So, I’m an idiot and decided that it would be a good idea to drive from my house to downtown atlanta and back then repeat the journey all while my gas meter was squarely (or under) E. Well, sure enough, when I was about half a mile from the gas station, my car cut out. Thankfully, I had just left the Living Room (Buckhead’s college group that I help out with) and my friend Ben was amazing and brought me some gas. I won’t be trying that again anytime soon! Thanks for rockin’ Ben!

Actions

Information

One response

11 04 2008
Ben

Haha, I love that you posted this. I’m going to call you if it happens to me.

Leave a Reply

