Texas

25 04 2008

I’m in waco for a couple days hanging out with some friends I haven’t seen in a long time. I’m excited because we are driving to Austin tonight and all I hear are amazing things. Not to mention that I get to hang out with my friend Lane who I also haven’t seen in forever. It’s been a nice break to get away and breathe for a bit. I got to go to an art class with my friend Anna yesterday. We were just going to talk while she painted, but they had an art critic come in a critique their work – I just think critics as a whole are a funny genre of people. I thought it was funny that he said he stopped painting in HIGH SCHOOL. How can you be a part of art and have no expression in it? Maybe that’s why everything comes out vicious. It was interesting watching the student’s reactions to him. I don’t know, I just thought it was funny. Horray for Austin!

Actions

Information

One response

25 04 2008
Chris

Please eat a breakfast burrito for me! Get you some real Mexican Food out there man! I miss it every day!

Leave a Reply

